Installation

About

HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION Inc. is an affiliate of INNOVEX Inc. specializing in the installation of geosynthetic products and retaining walls. Supported by INNOVEX’s technical expertise and supply network, HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION is a leader in the industry and will lend you a hand on all your geosynthetic projects.

Environmental concern is a top priority at HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION and that is why all its members and partners are committed to providing solutions that will help preserve our planet for future generations.

HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION understands that the team members represent its most important resource. That is why the health and safety at work are our priority values. HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION is constantly updating its occupational health and safety policy while striving for the ZERO accident objective.

Installation of geomembranes:
our speciality

Our team consists of certified IAGI (International Association of Geosynthetic Installers) welders with many years of experience. In order to meet the highest quality standards, our welding techniques are meticulously adapted to the types of materials used, climatic conditions and conditions specific to each site. Our equipment is well maintained by our welding technicians who are trained in the specific maintenance of each device.  In addition, rigorous quality control enables us to deliver a finished product that surpasses the highest requirements of our customers. Our installation and quality control procedures are conform to the highest industry standard.

Hydrosol construction

expertise – Performance – Professionalism

Regardless of the size of the site and the technical challenges involved, we offer unique know-how to contractors, general contractors and individuals in the civil engineering sector. Our specialists will be happy to assist you in designing your projects and our expertise is available to you throughout Quebec and the Maritimes!

Expertise

Since its founding in 2005, HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION offers expertise in several industries:

Installation of sealing geomembranes
  • Waste landfills
  • Mining tailings
  • Emergency basins
  • Rainwater retention basins
  • Oil reservoir tanks
  • Decorative basins for urban or private projects
  • Recovery of light embankments for road structures
  • Various waterproofing needs

Installation of retaining walls
  • Anti-erosion walls in waterfront environment
  • Architectural gabions for public or private projects
  • Walls made of welded or twisted mesh gabions
  • Vegetated walls
  • Concrete blocks walls

Other types of work
  • Installation of various geosynthetic materials
  • Installation of AquaDam® cofferdams
  • Installation of SmartDitch® prefabricated ditches
  • Rainwater retention chambers
  • And others

RBQ  licence : 8321-7695-08

Any questions ?

You would like to be advised on the best solution for your project ? Contact our specialists !

 

QUEBEC
HEAD OFFICE
1201, chemin Industriel
Levis, QC G7A 1A8


Phone: 418.836.1333
Free fee: 1.877.836.1333

POINT OF SERVICE
SOUTH SHORE
2270, Boul. de La Province
Longueuil, QC J4G 1G1

POINT OF SERVICE
NORTH SHORE

To be determined

POINT OF SERVICE
GATINEAU
444, Rue Saint-Louis
Gatineau, QC J8P 8B3

 

Atlantic Canada
Sells office
334 Main Street
Shediac, NB E4P 8W5

Phone: 506.229.6305
Free fee: 1.844.539.6305

Point of service
moncton
350 English Drive
Moncton, NB E1E 3Y9

©2017, INNOVEX. All rights reserved

Installation

À propos

HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION Inc. est une entreprise affiliée à INNOVEX Inc. spécialisée en installation de produits géosynthétiques et murs de soutènements. Soutenu par l’expertise technique et le réseau d’approvisionnement d’INNOVEX, HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION est un chef de fil de l’industrie et saura vous prêter main forte quels que soient vos projets.

Le souci de l’environnement est une préoccupation constante chez HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION et c’est pourquoi tous ses membres et partenaires ont à cœur de proposer des solutions qui contribueront à préserver notre planète pour les générations future.

HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION comprend que les acteurs humains composant son équipe représentent sa plus importante ressource. Voilà pourquoi la santé et la sécurité au travail sont chez nous des valeurs prioritaires. Membre elitemanagementsst, HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION remet constamment en question sa politique de santé et sécurité au travail tout en visant l’objectif ZÉRO accident. En vue d’atteindre son but, HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION implique tous ses membres et partenaires dans sa démarche.

Installation de géomembranes : Notre spécialité

Notre équipe est composée de soudeurs certifiés IAGI (International Association of Geosynthetic Installers) cumulant plusieurs années d’expérience. Afin de satisfaire les plus hauts standards de qualité, nos techniques de soudure sont adaptées aux types de matériaux utilisés, aux conditions climatiques et aux conditions particulières à chaque chantier. Nos équipements sont soigneusement entretenus par nos techniciens-soudeurs qui sont formés à la maintenance spécifique de chaque appareil. De plus, un rigoureux contrôle de la qualité permet de livrer un ouvrage fini surpassant les exigences les plus élevés de nos clients. Nos procédures d’installation et de contrôle de la qualité sont reconnues par les firmes d’ingénierie.

Hydrosol construction

Savoir-faire – Performance – Professionnalisme

Peu importe l’ampleur du chantier et des défis techniques qu’il implique, nous offrons aux donneurs d’ouvrage, entrepreneurs généraux et particuliers du secteur du génie civil, un savoir-faire unique. Nos spécialistes se feront un plaisir de vous assister lors de la conception de vos projets et notre expertise est mise à votre disponibilité partout au Québec et dans les Maritimes!

Expertise

Depuis sa fondation en 2005, HYDROSOL CONSTRUCTION propose son expertise dans plusieurs secteurs d’activité :

Installation de géomembranes d’étanchéité
  • Sites d’enfouissement de déchets
  • Parc à résidus minier
  • Bassins d’urgence
  • Bassins de rétention pluviale
  • Bassins de réservoir pétrolier
  • Bassins décoratifs pour projets urbains ou privés
  • Recouvrement de remblais légers pour structures routières
  • Divers besoins en imperméabilisation

Installation de murs de soutènement
  • Murs anti-érosion en milieu riverain
  • Gabions architecturaux STONEKIT® pour projet public ou privé
  • Murs de gabions faits de mailles soudées ou torsadées
  • Murs végétalisés
  • Murs de blocs de béton

Autres types de travaux
  • Installation de divers matériaux géosynthétiques
  • Installation de batardeaux Aqua Dam®
  • Installation de fossés préfabriqués SmartDitch®
  • Chambres de rétention pluviales
  • Et autres

Licence RBQ : 8321-7695-08

Des questions ?

Vous aimeriez être conseillé sur la meilleure solution pour votre projet ? Contactez nos spécialistes !

 

QUÉBEC
SIÈGE SOCIAL
1201, chemin Industriel
Lévis, QC G7A 1A8


Téléphone: 418.836.1333
Sans frais: 1.877.836.1333

POINT DE SERVICE
RIVE-SUD
2270, Boul. de La Province
Longueuil, QC J4G 1G1

POINT DE SERVICE
RIVE-NORD
À déterminer

POINT DE SERVICE
GATINEAU
444, Rue Saint-Louis
Gatineau, QC J8P 8B3

 

Maritimes
Bureau des ventes
334 Main Street
Shédiac, NB E4P 8W5


Téléphone: 506.229.6305
Sans frais: 1.844.539.6305

Point de service
25 Raymond Street
Moncton, NB E1H 2K2

©2017, INNOVEX. Tous droits réservés